Buy Online Baader Meinhof - Baader Meinhof

Baader Meinhof

Baader Meinhof Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £16.00

Release Date: 17/02/2014

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Essentially a Luke Haines solo album, Baader Meinhof was originally released in September1996. Taking its name from two renowned members of The Red Army Faction, the album tells the story of the organisation and was recorded by Haines between Auteurs albums.

Long unavailable, the album has been remastered and is pressed on heavyweight 180gsm vinyl.  The album comes with an MP3 download card too.

1. Baader Meinhof
2. Meet Me at the Airport
3. There's Gonna be an Accident
4. Mogadishu
5. Theme From Burn, Warehouse, Burn

1. GSG - 29
2. ....It's a Moral Issue
3. Back on the Farm
4. Kill Ramirez
5. Baader Meinhof